There’s a book for that

Own creation 2017

Our service: Creation, conception, development, launch, marketing.

For There’s a book for that we as advertising agency changed sides. From the applicant of the customer products we switched to the side of the product developers.

This changeover brought amazing results. To dispute with trading partners, sales, POS, warehousing, shop window negotiations, etc. is exciting and instructive. Such a thing alters an agency and brings more understanding in the core competence.,

There’s a book for that are exceptional notebooks, because they offer a predefined layout for a variety of requirements, professional groups and hobbies – thoughtfully and perfectly designed. Our layouts save time and prevent important thoughts from being forgotten (and are just fun).

After the enormous worldwide success with our own e-commerce and the sale in all three branches of the chic stationery store Herzilein in Vienna there are now more than 20 different layouts in 12 graceful colors available.
For journalists, project managers, photographers, interior designers, family organizations, skateboard designers, make-up artists, screendesigner and many more.

There’s a book for that COVERS >

Let us call you.

OPTIONS

Within two workdays is just fine.A.S.A.P., thank you!

There’s a book for that

Eigenkreation 2017

Leistungen: Kreation, Konzeption, Entwicklung, Launch, Marketing.

Für There’s a book for that haben wir als Werbeagentur die Seiten gewechselt. Vom Bewerber der Kundenprodukte sind wir auf die Seite der Produkt-Entwickler geswitched.

Dieser Changeover brachte erstaunliche Learnings hervor. Sich selbst mit Handelspartnern, Vertrieb, POS, Lagerhaltung, Schaufensterverhandlungen, usvm. auseinanderzusetzen ist hochspannend und lehrreich. So etwas verändert eine Agentur und bringt mehr Verständnis in der Kern-Kompetenz.

There’s a book for that sind außergewöhnliche Notizbücher, denn sie bieten ein vordefiniertes Layout für verschiedenste Anforderungen, Berufsgruppen und Hobbies – durchdacht und perfekt gestaltet. Unsere Layouts sparen Zeit und verhindern, dass wichtige Gedanken vergessen werden (und machen einfach Spaß).

Nach dem enormen weltweiten Erfolg mit unserem eigenen E-Commerce und dem Verkauf in allen drei Filialen der chicen Papeterie Herzilein in Wien stehen mittlerweile über 20 inhaltlich verschiedene Layouts in 12 anmutigen Farben bereit.
Für Journalisten, Projektmanager, Photographen, Innenarchitekten, Familien-Organisation, Skateboard Designer, Makeup-Artists,
Screendesigner, usw. …

There’s a book for that COVERS >

Wir rufen zurück.

OPTIONEN

Innerhalb zweier Werktage reicht.Bitte so schnell wie möglich.