Interreg Alpine Space

Relaunch 2021

Services: Relaunch & responsive redesign website, corporate design, user experience, customer journeys, integration of event calendar, global search function, password-protected subpages for internal communication including administration, map for cross-border partner search, SEO

Interreg Alpine Space

iService wins the Europe-wide tender for the European funding programme of Interreg Alpine Space, which supports innovative projects in an area of 80 million inhabitants.

The requirements for us were to realise a complete relaunch of the website including the project-database and all tools such as a calendar, blog and multi-editor system – in which around 120 projects can maintain their data – for the funding period 21 – 27. This also included the transfer of previous funding periods as well as harmonisation into a huge knowledge database of funded projects.

The special challenge for us was to bring together the enormous amounts of data in the first step and to manage them in the following step in such a way that this extraordinary knowledge of all projects, which is to be built upon, can be completely found and retrieved at any time. And this applies not only to projects from all past funding periods, but also to all current and future funding periods.

We have created a separate login area for targeted communication of content-related information. This can also be used by individual programme bodies in the backend for the administration of the total funding amounts of 107 million euros.

With a representative map, we also enable and simplify the cross-border search for partners for all applicants. This makes it the helpful basic tool, as all Interreg projects require partnerships from different countries for programme participation.

iService Relaunch Website Interreg Alpine Space
iService Relaunch Website Interreg Alpine Space
iService Relaunch Website Interreg Alpine Space
iService Relaunch Website Interreg Alpine Space
iService Relaunch Website Interreg Alpine Space
iService Relaunch Website Interreg Alpine Space
iService Relaunch Website Interreg Alpine Space
iService Relaunch Website Interreg Alpine Space
iService Relaunch Website Interreg Alpine Space
iService Relaunch Website Interreg Alpine Space
iService Relaunch Website Interreg Alpine Space
iService Relaunch Website Interreg Alpine Space

Interreg Alpine Space programme

The Interreg Alpine Space programme finances cooperation projects across the borders of seven Alpine countries. It tackles common challenges and improves the quality of life of the 80 million inhabitants of the Alpine region. The programme addresses public authorities on national, regional and local level, institutions of higher education, as well as enterprises, business support organisations, NGOs and associations.

www.alpine-space.eu

Let us call you.

    OPTIONS

    Within two workdays is just fine.A.S.A.P., thank you!

Interreg Alpine Space

Relaunch 2021

Leistungen: Relaunch & Responsive Redesign Website, Corporate Design, User-Experience, Customer Journeys, Integration Veranstaltungskalender, Globale Suchfunktion, Passwortgeschütze Subpages zur internen Kommunikation und Administration, Landkarte zur grenzüberschreitenden Partnersuche, SEO

Interreg Alpine Space

iService gewinnt die europaweite Ausschreibung für das europäische Förderprogramm von Interreg Alpine Space, das innovative Projekte in einem Gebiet von 80 Millionen Einwohnern fördert.

Die Anforderungen an uns waren, für die Förderperiode 21 – 27 einen kompletten Relaunch der Website samt Projektdatenbank und sämtlicher Systeme wie ein Kalender-, Blog- und Multi-Editor-System – in dem rund 120 Projekte ihre Daten pflegen können – zu realisieren. Dazu zählten auch die Übertragung der vorangegangenen Förderperioden sowie eine Harmonisierung in eine riesengroße Wissensdatenbank an geförderten Projekten.

Die besondere Herausforderung für uns war, im ersten Schritt die enormen Datenmengen zusammenzuführen und diese im folgenden Schritt so zu managen, dass dieses außerordentliche Wissen sämtlicher Projekte, auf dem aufgebaut werden soll, vollständig auffindbar und jederzeit abrufbar ist. Und das nicht nur Projekte betreffend aller vergangenen, sondern auch aller aktuellen sowie künftigen Förderperioden.

Für eine gezielte Kommunikation inhaltlicher Informationen haben wir einen gesonderten Login Bereich verwirklicht. Diesen können zudem einzelne Programme bodies im Backend für die Verwaltung der gesamten Fördersummen in einem Umfang von 107 Mio. Euro nutzen.

Mit einer repräsentativen Landkarte ermöglichen und vereinfachen wir außerdem allen Antragsstellern die grenzüberschreitende Suche nach Partnern. Das macht sie zu dem hilfreichen Basis-Tool, da bei allen Interreg Projekten Partnerschaften aus verschiedenen Ländern für eine Programmbeteiligung erforderlich sind.

iService Relaunch Website Interreg Alpine Space
iService Relaunch Website Interreg Alpine Space
iService Relaunch Website Interreg Alpine Space
iService Relaunch Website Interreg Alpine Space
iService Relaunch Website Interreg Alpine Space
iService Relaunch Website Interreg Alpine Space
iService Relaunch Website Interreg Alpine Space
iService Relaunch Website Interreg Alpine Space
iService Relaunch Website Interreg Alpine Space
iService Relaunch Website Interreg Alpine Space
iService Relaunch Website Interreg Alpine Space
iService Relaunch Website Interreg Alpine Space

Interreg Alpine Space Programm

Das Programm Interreg Alpine Space finanziert Kooperationsprojekte über die Grenzen von sieben Alpenländern hinweg. Es befasst sich mit gemeinsamen Herausforderungen und verbessert die Lebensqualität der 80 Millionen Einwohner des Alpenraums. Das Programm richtet sich an Behörden auf nationaler, regionaler und lokaler Ebene, an Hochschulen sowie an Unternehmen, Wirtschaftsförderungsorganisationen, NGOs und Verbände.

www.alpine-space.eu