Interreg Baltic Sea Region

Support 2019

Our services: Creative design concept, branding, project management, graphics, event design

iService INTERREG projects

INTERREG CENTRAL EUROPE
#MadeWithInterreg

iService wins the branding for the  Interreg Baltic Sea Region Programme Conference 2019 from 9th to 10th April in Lübeck. We have implemented the branding, overall concept, project management, graphics and communication guideline for this conference with around 350 participants.

The constant characteristic heart of every conference is communication, talking. Our creative minds visualized this basic idea through a speech wave and combined it with the corporate design into an expressive branding with a clear message and a high recognition value.

This creative corporate design concept found its realization in digital products, a presentation “state of the program implementation”, experience spots, individual pieces as well as information and decoration articles.

Fotos © IB.SH/S.Kraewski

Interreg Baltic Sea Region is one of 15 transnational programs that are partially funded by the European Regional Development Fund (ERDF) under the European Union’s territorial cooperation objective.

Partners from countries around the Baltic Sea (EU Member States: Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Sweden and Northern Germany as well as the partner countries: Norway, Belarus and northwestern regions of Russia) work together in transnational projects to find common challenges and opportunities to meet.

In this way, they contribute to a more innovative, more accessible and sustainable Baltic Sea area. More information about the program can be found at www.interreg-baltic.eu.

 

Fotos © IB.SH/S.Kraewski

Interreg Baltic Sea Region is one of 15 transnational programs that are partially funded by the European Regional Development Fund (ERDF) under the European Union’s territorial cooperation objective.

Partners from countries around the Baltic Sea (EU Member States: Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Sweden and Northern Germany as well as the partner countries: Norway, Belarus and northwestern regions of Russia) work together in transnational projects to find common challenges and opportunities to meet.

In this way, they contribute to a more innovative, more accessible and sustainable Baltic Sea area. More information about the program can be found at www.interreg-baltic.eu.

Let us call you.

OPTIONS

Within two workdays is just fine.A.S.A.P., thank you!

Interreg Baltic Sea Region

Support 2019

Leistungen: Creative Design Konzept, Branding, Projektmanangement, Grafiken, Event-Design

iService gewinnt das Branding für die Interreg Baltic Sea Region Programme Conference 2019 vom 9. bis 10. April in Lübeck. Wir haben das Branding, Gesamtkonzept, Projektmanagement, die Grafik und den Kommunikationsleitfaden für diese Konferenz mit rund 350 Teilnehmern realisiert.

Der unveränderliche charakteristische Kern jeder Konferenz ist die Kommunikation, das Sprechen. Unsere Kreatives haben diesen Grundgedanken durch eine Sprach-Wave visualisiert und mit dem Corporate Design zu einem ausdrucksstarken Branding mit einer klaren Botschaft und hohem Wiedererkennungswert vereint.

Dieses kreative Corporate Designkonzept fand seine Ausführung in digitale Produkten, einer Präsentation „Stand der Programmdurchführung“, Erlebnisspots, Einzelstücke sowie Informations- und Dekorationsartikel.

Fotos © IB.SH/S.Kraewski

Interreg Baltic Sea Region ist eines von 15 transnationalen Programmen, die teilweise aus dem Europäischen Fonds für regionale Entwicklung (EFRE) im Rahmen des Ziels der territorialen Zusammenarbeit der Europäischen Union (EU) finanziert werden.

Partner aus Ländern rund um die Ostsee (EU-Mitgliedstaaten: Dänemark, Estland, Finnland, Lettland, Litauen, Polen, Schweden und Norddeutschland sowie die Partnerländer: Norwegen, Weißrussland und nordwestliche Regionen Russlands) arbeiten in transnationalen Projekten zusammenarbeiten, um gemeinsamen Herausforderungen und Chancen zu begegnen.

Auf diese Weise tragen sie zu einem innovativeren, besser zugänglichen und nachhaltigeren Ostseeraum bei. Weitere Informationen zum Programm finden Sie unter www.interreg-baltic.eu.

 

Fotos © IB.SH/S.Kraewski

Interreg Baltic Sea Region ist eines von 15 transnationalen Programmen, die teilweise aus dem Europäischen Fonds für regionale Entwicklung (EFRE) im Rahmen des Ziels der territorialen Zusammenarbeit der Europäischen Union (EU) finanziert werden.

Partner aus Ländern rund um die Ostsee (EU-Mitgliedstaaten: Dänemark, Estland, Finnland, Lettland, Litauen, Polen, Schweden und Norddeutschland sowie die Partnerländer: Norwegen, Weißrussland und nordwestliche Regionen Russlands) arbeiten in transnationalen Projekten zusammenarbeiten, um gemeinsamen Herausforderungen und Chancen zu begegnen.

Auf diese Weise tragen sie zu einem innovativeren, besser zugänglichen und nachhaltigeren Ostseeraum bei. Weitere Informationen zum Programm finden Sie unter www.interreg-baltic.eu.

 

Wir rufen zurück.

OPTIONEN

Innerhalb zweier Werktage reicht.Bitte so schnell wie möglich.