Waldgeschichten

Launch 2021

Services: Launch & responsive design website, corporate design, user experience, customer journeys, app development, campaign management, social media support, SEA, SEO

waldgeschichten.com
Waldgeschichten App

Waldgeschichten Facebook
Waldgeschichten Instagram
Waldgeschichten LinkedIn
Waldgeschichten YouTube

On behalf of the Austrian family forest enterprises, our agency has set itself the task of communicating comprehensive knowledge on the topic of forests with the core issues of biodiversity, climate crisis and future strategies both internally and externally. Therefore, the website waldgeschichten.com (waldgeschichten translates into english as forest stories) addresses forest owners and the economy as well as the population, politics, the press and NGOs in order to address the topic of forests as a whole. Our main concern is to discuss topics such as nature conservation not only singularly, but also in connection with – in our opinion – inseparable topics such as climate protection and future security.

On the website waldgeschichten.com we offer general and easily understandable information, but also very specific scientific basics and concrete tips for forest visitors and owners. The published information was not created for this project, but is also compiled by us with expert guidance. We want to make visible the incredible knowledge and the wide range of initiatives dealing with these issues. The initiative is intended to be a point of orientation for all those who work with forests, who value them and who are concerned with the future of forests in particular.

In addition to the central internet presence and the representations in various social networks, the Waldgeschichen APP is another core element of this initiative. It allows people of the forest – from forest owners to scientists and forest lovers – to report on their views in short videos in a very low-threshold and authentic way. The videos cover a wide range of topics, from “This is my forest” to very concrete tips on forest care, biodiversity and a climate-friendly forest.

The special challenge of this project is to make the unbelievable wealth of knowledge about the forest, its use as a resource, its importance for biodiversity, its protective function and recreational function tangible and usable, as well as to network the extensive knowledge and, in particular, the many people involved and the diverse initiatives. The special locational conditions in Austria and the resulting opportunities are of particular concern to us, as is the holistic view. In this project, which will last several years, we are responsible for the entire communication work, content work, implementation of measures, including strategy and planning, and are continuously accompanied by a team of forest experts.

Forests and their management are of utmost importance for the development of our society towards climate neutrality. However, the forest in Austria is not only a valuable resource, but is also of fundamental importance for the entire biodiversity in Austria, has a protective function and is an important recreational area. Forests are particularly threatened by the climate crisis. In this existential field of tension, we want to show how these threatening developments can be countered.

iService Launch Website Waldgeschichtennch Website Waldgeschichten
iService Launch Website Waldgeschichten
iService Launch Website Waldgeschichten
iService Launch Website Waldgeschichten
iService Launch Website Waldgeschichten
iService Launch Website Waldgeschichten
iService Launch Website Waldgeschichten
iService Launch Website Waldgeschichten
iService Launch Website Waldgeschichten
iService Launch Website Waldgeschichten

Let us call you.

    OPTIONS

    Within two workdays is just fine.A.S.A.P., thank you!

Waldgeschichten

Launch 2021

Services: Launch & Responsive Design Website, Corporate Design, User-Experience, Customer Journeys, App Entwicklung, Kampagnenführung, Social Media Betreuung, SEA, SEO

waldgeschichten.com
Waldgeschichten App

Waldgeschichten Facebook
Waldgeschichten Instagram
Waldgeschichten LinkedIn
Waldgeschichten YouTube

Unsere Agentur hat sich im Auftrag der österreichischen Familienforstbetriebe die Aufgabe gestellt, umfassend Wissen zum Thema Wald mit den Kernthemen Biodiversität, Klimakrise und Zukunftsstrategien nach innen und nach außen zu vermitteln. Daher wendet sich die Website waldgeschichten.com sowohl an die Waldbesitzer:innen und Wirtschaft als auch an die Bevölkerung, Politik, Presse und NGO’s, um das Thema Wald gesamtheitlich zu thematisieren. Wesentlich dabei ist unser Anliegen, Themen wie den Naturschutz nicht mehr nur singulär zu diskutieren, sondern auch in Zusammenhang mit – unserer Ansicht nach – untrennbaren Themen wie Klimaschutz und Zukunftssicherheit.

Wir bieten über die Website waldgeschichten.com allgemeine und leicht verständliche Informationen an, aber auch sehr spezifische wissenschaftliche Grundlagen bis hin zu konkreten Tipps für Waldbesucher:innen und Waldbesitzer:innen. Die publizierten Informationen wurden nicht für dieses Projekt geschaffen, sondern werden von uns auch fachlich begleitet zusammengetragen. Wir wollen das unglaubliche Wissen und die große Breite an Initiativen, die sich mit diesen Themen beschäftigen, sichtbar machen. Die Initiative soll eine Orientierungspunkt für alle darstellen, die mit Wald arbeiten, ihn schätzen und die sich der Zukunft im besonderen der Zukunft des Waldes beschäftigen.

Neben dem zentralen Internetauftritt und den Repräsentationen in diversen sozialen Netzwerken stellt die Waldgeschichten APP ein weiteres Kernstück dieser Initiative dar. Sie erlaubt es Menschen des Waldes – von Waldbesitzer:innen bis hin zu Wissenschaftler:innen und Waldliebhaber:innen, sehr niederschwellig und authentisch von ihrer Sicht in Kurzvideos zu berichten. Die Videos haben eine große Bandbreite und reichen von „Das ist mein Wald“ bis hin zu sehr konkreten Tipps zur Waldpflege, Biodiversität und zu einem klimafitten Wald.

Die besondere Herausforderung bei diesem Projekt ist, den unglaublich großen Wissensschatz rund um den Wald, seine Nutzung als Ressource, seine Bedeutung für Biodiversität, seine Schutzfunktion und Erholungsfunktion erlebbar und nutzbar zu machen sowie das umfangreiche Wissen aber auch im Besonderen die vielen handelnden Personen und vielfältigen Initiativen miteinander zu vernetzen. Die besonderen Standortvoraussetzungen in Österreich und die dadurch bestehenden Chancen sind uns dabei wie die gesamtheitliche Sicht ein besonderes Anliegen. In diesem mehrjährigen Projekt sind wir die für die gesamte Kommunikationsarbeit daher Content Arbeit, Maßnahmenumsetzung inkl. Strategie und Planung verantwortlich und werden dabei von einem Team von Wald-Fachleuten laufend begleitet.

Der Wald und seine Bewirtschaftung ist von größter Bedeutung für die Entwicklung unserer Gesellschaft in Richtung Klimaneutralität. Der Wald in Österreich ist aber nicht nur eine wertvolle Ressource, sondern hat auch tragende Bedeutung für die gesamte Biodiversität in Österreich, hat Schutzfunktion und ist ein bedeutender Erholungsraum. Gerade der Wald ist von der Klimakrise besonders bedroht. Wir wollen in diesem existenziellen Spannungsfeld aufzeigen, wie diesen bedrohenden Entwicklungen begegnet werden kann.

iService Launch Website Waldgeschichtennch Website Waldgeschichten
iService Launch Website Waldgeschichten
iService Launch Website Waldgeschichten
iService Launch Website Waldgeschichten
iService Launch Website Waldgeschichten
iService Launch Website Waldgeschichten
iService Launch Website Waldgeschichten
iService Launch Website Waldgeschichten
iService Launch Website Waldgeschichten
iService Launch Website Waldgeschichten