Schloss Kirchstetten

Support since 2007
Relaunch 2019

Our services: Responsive Webdesign, Corporate Design

With the relaunch of the website https://www.schloss-kirchstetten.at/ we have implemented a homepage in responsive web design for the smallest opera house in Austria Schloss Kirchstetten. Culturally interested users will be informed with a few clicks about all events, tickets and subscriptions, services and news as well as the castle, including festivals and the association culture in the castle Kirchstetten and can make individual seat reservations for ticket purchase.

For the anniversary year, we have already made the Corporate Design fully modern and reduced.

In 2019, Schloss Kirchstetten celebrates 20 years of the KlassikFestival

In 1998 the Lower Austrian Exhibition Entitled “rebellious & customized: Women living in Austria” pulled tens of Thousands of visitors under its spell. After the end of the exhibition which first opera Played in 1999th In collaboration with the “Garden Opera Festival Graz” Graz production for Kirchstetten what angepasst in seeking a way thatthey in the ballroom of the castle – Could be listed – the Maulpertsch room. Some concerts completed the program and a new festival was born.

Corporate Design

The logo was redesigned, subtleties adapted and a new and strongly straight-lined typography chosen. The reduction to two colors – red & black – gives the overall picture intense clarity, compact effect and facilitates readability and visual perception.

 

LOGO
– before / after –

iService-Full-Service-Agentur-Relaunch-Corporate-Design-Klassikfestival-Kirchstetten

 

 

Let us call you.

OPTIONS

Within two workdays is just fine.A.S.A.P., thank you!

Schloss Kirchstetten

Betreuung seit 2007
Relaunch 2019

Leistungen: Responsive Webdesign, Corporate Design

Mit dem Relaunch der Website https://www.schloss-kirchstetten.at/ haben wir für das kleinste Opernhaus Österreichs, dem Schloss Kirchstetten, eine Homepage im responsive Webdesign umgesetzt. Kulturell Interessierte User werden mit wenigen Klicks über sämtliche Veranstaltungen, Karten und Abos, Services und News sowie dem Schloss samt Festivals und dem Verein Kultur im Schloss Kirchstetten informiert und können zum Kartenkauf auch individuelle Sitzplatzreservierungen vornehmen.

Für das Jubiläumsjahr haben wir bereits das Corporate Design in vollem Umfang moderner und reduzierter gestaltet.

2019 feiert das Schloss Kirchstetten 20 Jahre KlassikFestival

Im Jahre 1998 zog die NÖ Landesausstellung unter dem Titel „aufmüpfig & angepasst: Frauenleben in Österreich“ zehntausende BesucherInnen in ihren Bann. Nach dem Ende der Ausstellung wurde das erste Mal 1999 Oper gespielt. In Zusammenarbeit mit dem „Gartenopernfestival Graz“ wurde die Grazer Produktion für Kirchstetten dahingehend adaptiert, dass sie im Festsaal des Schlosses – dem Maulpertsch-Saal – aufgeführt werden konnte. Einige Konzerte rundeten das Programm ab und ein neues Festival war geboren.

Corporate Design

Das Logo wurde überarbeitet, Feinheiten angepasst und eine neue und stark geradlinige Typografie gewählt. Die Reduktion auf zwei Farben – Rot & Schwarz – verleiht dem Gesamtbild intensive Klarheit, kompakte Wirkung und erleichtert die Lesbarkeit und optische Wahrnehmung.

 

LOGO
– vorher / nachher –

iService-Full-Service-Agentur-Relaunch-Corporate-Design-Klassikfestival-Kirchstetten

 

 

Wir rufen zurück.

OPTIONEN

Innerhalb zweier Werktage reicht.Bitte so schnell wie möglich.