dataAvail

dataAvail is a file management & file sharing solution that enables the exchange of files of any kind via a web interface – easy to use, secure and with sophisticated features. Designed as an independent, secure and user-friendly solution, dataAvail is particularly suitable for planning, archiving and process development. In the development of dataAvail, we considered especially complex teams and client structures, which can be mapped with different authorizations and interaction possibilities.

The special thing about Dataavail is the file enrichment. dataAvail offers a file meta Layer, which allows an enrichment of the data. The system offers several features, e.g. anonymous sharing for external users with password protection and link expiry. Comments – also on individual older versions, temporary file locks and extensively configurable e-mail notifications facilitate implementation in existing workflows and ensure smooth collaboration even with huge, heterogeneous teams and clients.

Especially in countries with clear and strict data protection guidelines and for public clients, the implementation of dataAvail shows its full potential: While cloud services store confidential data on external servers abroad and violate company policies and government regulations, dataAvail stores data in a country and server of your choice. Hosting with access control, which is subject to European law, ensures that dataAvail customers are always in control of their sensitive data and that the question of data protection violations does not arise. dataAvail meets all requirements of the European general data protection regulation (GDPR).

REFERENCE PROJECTS
dataAvail Wiener Linien
iService wins the tender of the Wiener Linien (Viennese government) for the setup of a data exchange server for the mega-construction site cross-line U2 / U5.

Stadt Wien  project Stadtstrasse, data management
IG-PREM project-oriented, scalable platform für data management

AWARD
dataAvail was awarded with the Wirtschaftsagentur Wien sponsorship award.

Wir rufen zurück.

OPTIONEN

Innerhalb zweier Werktage reicht.Bitte so schnell wie möglich.

dataAvail

dataAvail ist eine File Management- & File Sharing-Lösung, die den Austausch von Dateien jeder Art über ein Web-Interface ermöglicht – einfach zu bedienen, sicher und mit ausgeklügelten Funktionen. In der Entwicklung von dataAvail wurden auch komplexe Team- und Auftraggeberstrukturen berücksichtigt, die mit jeweils unterschiedlichen Berechtigungen und Interaktionsmöglichkeiten abgebildet werden können.

Das Besondere an dataAvail liegt im File Enrichment. dataAvail bietet einen File Meta Layer, der eine Anreicherung der Daten ermöglicht. Etliche Features, z. B. anonymes Sharing für Externe mit Passwortschutz und Linkverfall, Kommentare – auch zu einzelnen älteren Versionen, temporäre Dateisperren und umfangreich konfigurierbare E-Mail-Benachrichtigungen erleichtern ein Implementieren in bestehende Workflows und sichern die reibungslose Zusammenarbeit auch mit großen, heterogenen Teams und Auftraggebern.

Gerade für öffentliche Auftraggeber in einem Land mit klaren Datenschutzlinien spielt die Implementierung von dataAvail ihr volles Potenzial aus: Während Cloud Services vertrauliche Daten auf externen Servern im Ausland speichern und Unternehmensrichtlinien und behördliche Vorschriften verletzt werden, speichert dataAvail im eigenen Land auf dem eigenen Server. Durch Hosting mit Zutrittskontrolle, der österreichischen Gesetzgebung unterworfen, wird sichergestellt, dass unsere Kunden stets die Kontrolle über Ihre sensiblen Daten halten und sich die Frage von Datenschutzverletzungen nicht stellt.

LEADREFERENZEN
dataAvail Wiener Linien
iService hat die Ausschreibung der Wiener Linien zur Errichtung eines Datenaustauschservers für die Mega-Baustelle Linienkreuz U2/U5 gewonnen.

Stadt Wien  Projekt Stadtstrasse , Datenmanagement
IG-PREM Projektorientierte & skalierbare Plattform

AUSZEICHNUNG
dataAvail wurde von der Wirtschaftsagentur Wien mit einem Förderpreis ausgezeichnet.

Wir rufen zurück.

OPTIONEN

Innerhalb zweier Werktage reicht.Bitte so schnell wie möglich.