Blühendes Österreich

Support since 2017

Online marketing agendas – strategy, management, coordination and evaluation of projects and measures as well as the promotion

The Foundation Blühendes Österreich (Blooming Austria) is the first and most important non-profit private foundation for the protection and promotion of biodiversity in Austria and was founded in 2015 by REWE International AG. Since 2017 we are supporting Blühendes Österreich in the implementation of projects and the on-going support of online marketing agendas – strategic and operative.

We have redirected online marketing to sustainable objectives and efficiency of using funds. We coordinate the activities of the editorial team, SEO, SEA and SEM in use. We are pursuing the long-term purposes objectives to give these issues a great publicity and to raise awareness of sustainability, biodiversity and nature conservation. We use a comprehensive set of information channels for reaching the people.

Portal Blühendes Österreich
www.bluehendesoesterreich.at has developed with its extensive knowledge supply to an important online proposal around the topics nature, nature experience, knowledge, nature protection and nature culture. We attend the development of the online magazine since 2017. We also attend the further steps to a comprehensive information supply of a magazine, a lexicon and a nature calendar, which represent a comprehensive Austrian event program.

Der Naturkalender (The Nature’s Calendar)
The major current project is the Naturkalender, we’ve maintained from the beginning. The Naturkalender (Nature’s Calendar) of Blühendes Österreich offers events and excursion tips from 60 organizations from all over Austria. With it’s launch the Naturkalender includes the largest outdoor and nature experience supply in Austria and it will be even more extensive. The great interest shown in it – both organizers and visitors – encourages us to continue to push this project forward.

Other projects we maintain from Blühendes Österreich:
The Nature-Protection-Prize „Die Brennnessel“ (The Stinging Nettle)https://www.diebrennnessel.at
Die Schmetterlingsapp (The Butterfly-App) – https://schmetterlingsapp.at/

Let us call you.

OPTIONS

Within two workdays is just fine.A.S.A.P., thank you!

Blühendes Österreich

Betreuung seit 2017

Online Marketing Agenden – Planung, Steuerung, Koordination und Evaluierung der Projekte und Maßnahmen sowie deren Bewerbung

Die Stiftung Blühendes Österreich ist die erste und maßgebliche gemeinnützige Privatstiftung für Schutz und Förderung der Biodiversität in Österreich und wurde 2015 von der REWE International AG gegründet. Seit 2017 unterstützen wir Blühendes Österreich in der Umsetzung von Projekten und der laufenden Betreuung der Online Marketing Agenden strategisch und operativ.

Wir haben das Online Marketing auf nachhaltige Ziele und Effizienz des Mitteleinsatzes neu ausgerichtet und koordinieren die Maßnahmen des Redaktionsteams, SEO, SEA und aktiven SEM. Wir verfolgen dabei das langfristige Ziel, den Themen eine große Öffentlichkeit zu verschaffen und das Bewusstsein für Nachhaltigkeit, Biodiversität und Naturschutz zu stärken. Dazu nutzen wir ein umfangreiches Set an Informationskanälen, um die Menschen zu erreichen.

Das Portal Blühendes Österreich
www.bluehendesoesterreich.at hat sich mit seinem umfangreichen Wissensangebot zu einem wichtigen Online – Angebot rund um das Thema Natur, Naturerlebnis, Wissen, Naturschutz und Naturbildung entwickelt. Wir begleiten die Entwicklung des Online Magazins seit 2017 und die weiteren Schritte zu einem unfassenden Informationsangebot eines Magazins, eine Lexikons und eines Naturkalenders, der ein umfassendes österreichisches Veranstaltungsprogramm abbildet.

Der Naturkalender
Das größte aktuelle Projekt ist der Naturkalender, dessen Entstehung wir von Beginn an begleitet haben. Im Naturkalender von Blühendes Österreich befinden sich Veranstaltungen und Ausflugstipps von 60 Organisationen aus ganz Österreich. Der Naturkalender umfasst daher bereits mit seinem Start das größte Outdoor und Naturerlebnisangebot in ganz Österreich und das Angebot wird noch deutlich umfangreicher werden. Das große Interesse sowohl bei den Veranstaltern als auch den Besuchern bestärkt uns, dieses Projekt weiter mit aller Kraft voranzutrieben.

Weitere Projekte von Blühendes Österreich, die wir betreuen:
Der Naturschutzpreis „Die Brennnessel“ – https://www.diebrennnessel.at
Die Schmetterlingsapp https://schmetterlingsapp.at/

 

 

Wir rufen zurück.

OPTIONEN

Innerhalb zweier Werktage reicht.Bitte so schnell wie möglich.