K08 – national exhibition

2008

Our services: Concept, creation, implementation and management of a national exhibition.

National exhibitions are the supreme discipline for an agency. In addition to an enormous amount of work and the need for coordination, it is important to design, implement and produce consistent and coherent advertising measures across a whole federal state, and to coordinate the commitment on location. Stories about this project can fill books.

10 thematic emphases on art from Carinthia were presented at 10 locations. The exhibition was accompanied by well-known partner galleries in Carinthia, who presented their gallery in solo and group exhibitions at the same time as K08 artists. A special feature of this project were rarely exhibited works from private property and installations in the museum and public space, which were implemented by artists specifically for the exhibition.
The dense program of events and the concept, which sought a high degree of networking of art institutions and also presented art in public space, was accepted beyond the expectations of the public.

A variety of artistic positions and a cross-section of the art and architecture scene of Carinthia from 1945 to today took place at these locations and with these partner galleries: Museum of Modern Art Carinthia, Artists House Klagenfurt, Carinthia’s House of Architecture, Alps Adria Gallery, Werner Berg Museum, Museum of the Nötscher Circle, Monastery Ossiach, Artwork Krastal.

Let us call you.

    OPTIONS

    Within two workdays is just fine.A.S.A.P., thank you!

Seite auswählen

K08 – Landesausstellung

2008

Leistungen: Konzept, Kreation, Umsetzung und Management einer Landesausstellung.

Landesausstellungen sind die Königsdisziplin für eine Agentur. Neben enorm viel Arbeit und Abstimmungsbedarf gilt es, quer über ein ganzes Bundesland, konsistente und stimmige Werbemaßnahmen zu entwerfen, umzusetzen, zu produzieren und den Einsatz vor Ort zu akkordieren. Geschichten über dieses Projekt können Bücher füllen.

An 10 Standorten wurden Themen-Schwerpunkte zur Kunst aus Kärnten präsentiert. Inhaltlich begleitet wurde die Ausstellung von namhaften Partnergalerien in Kärnten, die zeitgleich zu K08 KünstlerInnen ihrer Galerie in Einzel- und Gruppenausstellungen vorgestellt haben. Eine Besonderheit dieses Projektes waren selten gezeigte Werke aus Privatbesitz und Installationen im musealen und öffentlichen Raum, die von KünstlerInnen eigens für die Ausstellung umgesetzt wurden.
Das dichte Veranstaltungsprogramm und das Konzept, das einen hohen Vernetzungsgrad der Kunstinstitutionen anstrebte und auch Kunst im öffentlichen Raum präsentierte, wurde weit über die Erwartungen vom Publikum angenommen.

Eine Vielzahl an künstlerischen Positionen und ein Querschnitt der Kunst- und Architekturszene Kärntens von 1945 bis heute fand an diesen Standorten und mit diesen Partnergalerien statt: Museum Moderner Kunst Kärnten, Künstlerhaus Klagenfurt, Kärntens Haus der Architektur, Alpen Adria Galerie, Werner Berg Museum, Museum des Nötscher Kreises, Stift Ossiach, Kunstwerk Krastal.

Wir rufen zurück.

OPTIONEN

Innerhalb zweier Werktage reicht.Bitte so schnell wie möglich.